Legal information

Let’s meet up!

in our Paris office or in our verdant oasis in Chatou, just 20 minutes from the center of Paris, 3 minutes by foot from RER A! Our phone : + 33 (0)1 39 15 09 05

Intellectual property

All editorial content and illustrations on this website are protected by French legislation and international treaties on copyright and intellectual property. They cannot be copied without the express authorisation of Le Creativ’ Center. However, you may download Le Creativ’ Center’s brochure here. Le Creativ’ Center, Le Clin d’oeil Pétillant, Sparkling Rendezvous, Lleo Magic Kit and Crea Magic are logos and registered trademarks.

Acknowledgements

Marie-Claire Le Reun would like to warmly thank all those who have contributed cheerfully and efficiently to the creation of this site: • Clément & Florent Racineux from Kalao Studio for the design and development • Emilie Roux and Christophe Simon for their contributions • Sorya Borghi for the Sparkling Rendezvous illustrations • Rosemary Kneipp for the English translation • All friends, clients and colleagues for their ideas and advice.

Groupe ITG

Le Creativ’ Center is a Business Unit of Groupe I.T.G. Formation. The quality of its competences and prestations has been certified ISQ-OPQF. I.T.G. Formation S.A.S. with a capital of 40000 Euros Trade register Code SIRET 444 632 970 00026 Professional Code NAF 8559A Head office : 18 rue de la Ville-L’Evêque, 75008 Paris - France Training center, 11 75 42208 75

Website display

Whoops! You’re having website display problems? Then you don’t have the latest version of your browser. Update by clicking here: Internet ExplorerMozilla Firefox  |  Google Chrome  |  Safari

Personal data

To send you the Sparkling Rendezvous, we need your name, company and email address. This data will only be used to send you the Sparkling Rendezvous. In pursuance of article 34 of the French law of 6th January 1978, on Data Processing, Data Files and Individual Liberties: • You have the right to access, amend and remove any data concerning you • You may exercise this right on the unsubscribe/change of personal data page on the Sparkling Rendezvous website or in writing to Marie-Claire Le Reun - ITG - Le Creativ’ Center, 26 rue de la Pépinière 75008 Paris – France

Hosting of site

The website is hosted by OVH, 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix - France

Liability

Le Creativ’ Center does everything in its power to provide accurate, up-to-date information.  However, Le Creativ’ Center cannot be held liable for any errors or omissions on the website or blog or for any direct or indirect damage that may result from access or the use of its website. The content of the site is governed by French law. Any dispute or litigation will be exclusively submitted to the Courts in the juridiction of the Cour d’Appel de Paris.

Hyperlinks

The site contains hyperlinks to other sites for which Le Creativ’ Center is not the publisher. As a result, Le Creativ’ Center cannot be held responsible for the availability or content of the said sites.

Mentions légales

Venez nous rencontrer


dans nos bureaux à Paris 8ème ou dans notre oasis verdoyante de Chatou, à 20 minutes du centre de Paris et 3 minutes à pied du RER A !
Tél : + 33 (0)1 39 15 09 05

Propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu éditorial et les illustrations de ce site sont protégés par la législation française et les traités internationaux sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Ils ne peuvent être recopiés sans l’autorisation expresse du Creativ’ Center. Cependant, vous pouvez télécharger la brochure du Creativ’ Center ici. Le Creativ’ Center, Le Clin d’œil Pétillant, Sparkling Rendezvous, Lleo Magic Kit, Crea Magic sont des logos et marques déposées.

Remerciements

Marie-Claire Le Reun remercie chaleureusement tous ceux qui ont contribué efficacement et joyeusement à la création de ce site : • Clément & Florent Racineux pour le design et le développement Kalao Studio • Emilie Roux et Christophe Simon pour leurs contributions • Sorya Borghi pour les illustrations du Clin d’œil Pétillant • Rosemary Kneipp pour la traduction des textes • Tous les amis, clients et confrères pour leurs idées et avis.

Groupe ITG

Le Creativ’ Center est une Business Unit du Groupe I.T.G. Formation. La qualité de ses compétences et prestations a été certifiée ISQ-OPQF. I.T.G. Formation S.A.S. au capital de 40000 Euros Code SIRET 444 632 970 00026 Code NAF 8559A Siège social : 18 rue de la Ville-L’Evêque, 75008 Paris Numéro de formateur, 11 75 42208 75

Affichage du site

Oops ! Le site ne s’affiche pas correctement sur votre ordinateur?… Cela signifie que vous ne disposez pas de la version la plus récente de votre navigateur. Mettez-le à jour en cliquant ici : Internet ExplorerMozilla Firefox  |  Google Chrome  |  Safari

Données à caractère personnel

Pour pouvoir vous expédier Le Clin d’œil Pétillant, nous vous demandons vos prénom, nom, société et adresse e-mail. Nous nous engageons à utiliser ces données uniquement pour vous expédier Le Clin d’œil Pétillant. Conformément à la loi « Informatiques et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 : • Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles qui vous concernent • Pour cela, il vous suffit d’en faire la demande par courrier auprès de Marie-Claire Le Reun – Le Creativ’ Center – ITG 18 rue de la Ville L’Evêque, 75008 Paris

Hébergement du site

Le site est hébergé chez OVH, 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix - France

Responsabilité

Le Creativ’ Center met tout en œuvre pour diffuser des informations exactes et mises à jour. Cependant, Le Creativ’ Center ne peut être tenu responsable des erreurs ou omissions diffusées sur le site et le blog ainsi que des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l’accès ou de l’utilisation du site. Le contenu de ce site est soumis à la loi française ; tout litige sera de la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux du ressort de la Cour d’Appel de Paris.

Liens hypertextes

Le site contient des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites dont  Le Creativ’ Center n’est pas l’éditeur. A ce titre, Le Creativ’ Center ne peut être tenu responsable de la disponibilité ou des contenus de ces sites.